支持员工参与新加坡外籍劳工中心志愿服务 – 4月2020年

食品配送 @ 新加坡食物银行, 新加坡 – 10月2019年

三華建设非常荣幸再次与新加坡食物银行及其受益中心 -宏茂桥乐龄活动中心一起举办了以欢乐分享每一件食品配送,把爱传递至有需要的家庭。 总共80户家庭在此项的活动中收到了健康的食品,包括了麦片,豆奶,糙米粉,干粮,新鲜蔬菜水果和鸡蛋。

大华银行“爱心公益义跑与义走” @ 新加坡体育馆, 新加坡 – 7月2018年

三華荣幸地参与由大华银行所举办的爱心公益义跑与义走慈善活动。此活动共为13家慈善机构筹得125万元,所筹得的义款将帮助贫困及特殊需要的儿童与青年。

食品配送 @ 新加坡食物银行, 新加坡 – 5月2018年

三華建设非常荣幸地联合新加坡食物银行及其受益中心 -关怀大巴窑分院举办了以欢乐分享每一件食品配送,把爱传递至有需要的家庭

新加坡食物银行旨于促进受益者的健康饮食, 提倡着好的生活始于好的饮食。除了”填饱肚子”, 他们主张以好的食物来填满受益者的肚子, 这样能帮助受益者无论在工作、学校里表现得更好, 同时能为自己创造更好的生活素质。

关怀中心自2015年起受承认为一间慈善性质的公共机构,以不考量种族、性别与宗教的基础上,极力为新加坡社区里的弱势群组服务着。

柬埔寨关怀中心 @ 金边,柬埔寨- 11月2017年

三華企业和诚信发展于2017年11月14日至15日在金边-柬埔寨为Cambodia Care Centre举办慈善活动.柬埔寨关怀中心是基督教非营利组织,专注于帮助在金边-柬埔寨贫困家庭。他们的主要目标是提供基础教育,使儿童摆脱贫困的循环。CCC为贫困和处于危险生活环境的儿童和孤儿提供免费的高质量教育,还帮助寡妇,新生婴儿,无助和无家可归者通过教育,社区项目和方案改善他们的状况。这次活动帮助了180名学生和25名目前在柬埔寨关怀中心照顾下的寡妇。

无垃圾醒觉运动 @ 仁人家园®, 新加坡 – 9月2017年

三華建设非常荣幸地联合仁人家园慈善机构举办了无垃圾醒觉运动。此活动极力于推广、启发及建立一个具有公民意识及善解人意的社会。我们坚信并秉持着取之社会,用之社会之道理必能创造一个美好的居住环境。另外,此醒觉运动也让员工们体会到环境清洁不止于我们的住家范围内,当然也涵盖了整个社区范围。

大华银行心率慈善活动 @ 武吉巴督,新加坡 - 1月2017年

三華荣幸地参与由大华银行所举办的心率慈善活动。此活动耗费一天的时间为武吉巴督区域低收入居民进行派发赞助礼品礼袋及屋内粉刷活动。总共16户居民在此项慈善活动中受益,受益的房屋焕然一新也得到了新家具。

众圣之家第30届感恩音乐晚宴 @ 丽思卡尔顿美年酒店,新加坡 - 11月2016年

众圣之家于2016年11月19日假丽思卡尔顿美年酒店举办了第30届成立纪念日。特别嘉宾包括叶倩文、巫启贤及陈志群。众圣之家是一间自愿福利组织,他们经营着四间疗养中心及两间日间托管中心,超过700位低收入的老年者从中受益。

“绿化”绘画慈善比赛 @ 金边,柬埔寨 - 11月2016年

三華企业荣幸地参与并支持由金轴丽苑及CIA First国际学校所举办的“绿化”绘画慈善比赛。此慈善项目所筹得的所有奖金将全数移交予柬埔寨关爱中心,以援助低收入家庭提供他们免费教育之用途。诚信发展有限公司(柬埔寨金轴丽苑工程项目发展商) 慷慨捐赠于柬埔寨米粮协会所购得的10吨柬埔寨香米予金边桑卡特镇的穷困居民。

白内障关怀计划 @ 马格朗市,印度尼西亚 - 9月2016年

三華建设荣幸地联合新加坡非盈利组织“新愿景”协会于马格朗市捐款与派遣志愿人员为当地有需要的白内障患者进行改善及治疗。

基督教青年郊游会-小人国(迷你高尔夫球) @ 梅尔罗斯之家,新加坡 – 5月2016年

三華建设荣幸地联合基督教青年会举办郊游会,派遣志愿人员与梅尔罗斯之家的小朋友进行交流从而提高他们的自信心和人际交往能力。

真心英雄现爱心慈善晚会 @ 圣淘沙名胜世界,新加坡 - 5月2015年

新加坡能源公司为了庆祝别具意义的新加坡建国50周年纪念,为此举办了真心英雄现爱心慈善晚会以援助有需要的人士。所筹得的慈善基金将全数捐给儿童癌症基金协会及另五家本地慈善团体以帮助及作为照顾年老者经费、儿童癌症病患援助及低收入家庭学生的教育基金。

圣升英校爱心慈善晚会 @ 香格里拉酒店,新加坡 – 8月2014年

圣升英校筹款活动是为了于武吉知马校园内建设新校舍及设备。圣升英校 不断地为来自不同背景及需要特别关注的学生改善及提升校内整体教育环境。

Food Distribution @ The Foodbank Singapore, Singapore – Oct 2019

SANWAH is proud to collaborate with The Foodbank Singapore and beneficiary centre - COMNET Senior Activity Centres (SAC) at Ang Mo Kio. Total of 80 homes were receiving a healthier bundle (Rolled oats, soy bean milk, brown rice bee hoon, biscuits, fresh fruits, fresh vegetables & trays of eggs) during this campaign.

UOB Heartbeat Run/Walk @ Singapore Sports Hub, Singapore – July 2018

SANWAH is proud to participate in UOB Heartbeat to spend a meaningful day on fun run and walk charity event. The event has raised over S$1.25 million and will use towards 13 beneficiaries that help underprivileged and special needs children and youth.

Food Distribution @ The Foodbank Singapore, Singapore – May 2018

SANWAH is proud to collaborate with The Foodbank Singapore and beneficiary centre - Care Corner (Toa Payoh) in the initiative of Joy in Every Food Bundle distribution and extend love to the needy families.

The Foodbank Singapore aims to promote healthier eating amongst the beneficiaries as - a better life starts with eating better. Besides just filling up “tummies”, they strive to fill tummies of the beneficiaries with better food so that the beneficiaries can perform better at work, at school and in turn create better lives for themselves.

Care corner is an Institutions of Public Character (IPC status) since 2015 serving the vulnerable, disadvantaged and isolated community in the Singapore regardless of race, gender or religion.

Cambodia Care Centre Outreach @ Phnom Penh – November 2017

Sanwah collaborated with Spring CJW Development to organize 2 days Charity event at Cambodia Care Centre, Phnom Penh @Cambodia. Cambodia Care Centre is Christian non-profit organization that focuses on the poor and needy in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. Their primary objective is to provide a basic education to enable children to break out of their cycle of poverty. CCC provides free high quality education for poor and at-risk children and orphans and also help the widows, new-born babies, the helpless and homeless to improve their conditions through education, community projects and programs. This event helped up to 180 students and 25 widows who are currently under the care of Cambodia Care Centre.

UnLitter RED DOT @ Habitat For Humanity®, Singapore – Sept 2017

SANWAH is proud to collaborate with Habitat For Humanity® Singapore which is aimed at creating a society that is civic-minded and considerate. We believe that everyone has something to contribute and something to gain from creating communities in which everyone has a decent place to live. This charity is inspiring our staffs to enter into dialogue about what it means to care for one’s living space beyond the four corners of our homes.

UOB Heartbeat @ Bukit Batok, Singapore – January 2017

SANWAH is proud to participate in UOB Heartbeat to spend a day on distributing goodies bags and painting the homes of low-income households in Bukit Batok. Total 16 homes were receiving a fresh coat of paint and new furniture during the charity.

All Saint’s Home 30th Anniversary Thanksgiving Dinner and Concert @ The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore – November 2016

Celebrating All Saints Home’s 30th Anniversary with Sally Yeh, Eric Mo & Samuel Tan on Saturday 19th November 2016 at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore. All Saints Home, is a Voluntary Welfare Organisation (VWO) which runs four nursing homes and two daycare centres for over 700 elderly folk, many of whom are low-income.

“Go Green” Drawings Competition @ Phnom Penh, Cambodia – Nov 2016

SANWAH is proud to support the “Go Green” Drawings Competition that is jointly organized by AXIS Residences and CIA First International School. All proceeds of the auctioned winning drawings goes to Cambodia Care Center that provides free education and care for students from low-income backgrounds. Spring CJW Pte Ltd, the developer of AXIS RESIDENCES@Phnom Penh also donates 10 metric tons of Cambodia Rice from Cambodian Rice Association to the poor and needy of Sen Sok Khan@Phnom Penh.

Cataract Outreach @ Magelang, Indonesia - Sept 2016

SANWAH is proud to collaborate with Singapore-based non profit organization “A New Vision” for their Charity Drive in reaching out to improve and cure the needy suffering from Cataracts in Magelang.

Y-Outing - Lilliput (Mini Golfing) @ Melrose Home, Singapore - May 2016

SANWAH is proud to collaborate with YMCA to helps the beneficiaries to improve their self confidence and interpersonal skills as they mingle with each other during the outings.

Love from Stars Charity Gala Dinner and Concert @ Resort World Sentosa, Singapore - May 2015

Love from the STARS organised by Singapore Power - as part of Celebrate SG50 with a meaningful gesture to help those in need. The funds raised are donated to VIVA and five other charities in Singapore that provides aids and support to elderly care, children with cancer and tertiary education for students from low-income backgrounds.

Assumption English School Charity Gala Dinner @ Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore - August 2014

Assumptions English School (AES) fund-raising event for AES new school building and facilities at the Upper Bukit Timah campus. AES strive to provide holistic education in a conducive and supportive environment for their students of varied backgrounds and for students that require special attentions.